• English

срочный займ онлайн на карту оформить

Sales Team

Browse through our sales team personel and applicable contact information, including phone, fax, and email.
Browse through our sales team personnel and applicable contact information, including phone, fax, and email.

Sales ResponsibilityTerritoryNameContactFaxE-Mail
Lighting / Video Sales United States Night Scan Sales Team
Commercial Mast SalesUnited States Joe Schanda+1-330-347-9388jschanda@willburt.com
Defense Mast SalesUnited StatesTom Howard
SgtMaj USMC (Ret)
+1-330-347-3404 +1-330-684-1190 thoward@willburt.com
Pan Tilt Positioners and Camera Housing Sales
United States Joe Schanda+1-330-347-9388jschanda@willburt.com
Lighting / Video Sales Canada / Mexico / Central-South AmericaDrew Newman+1-330-347-3134+1-330-684-1190dnewman@willburt.com
Commercial / Defense Mast SalesCanada / Mexico / Central-South AmericaBarry Page+1-678-595-2832bpage@willburt.com
Commercial Mast and Lighting SalesGermany / Austria / Switzerland Dieter Engwicht+49 151 70243963Dieter.engwicht@geroh.com
Defense Mast SalesGermany / Austria / Switzerland Otto Löhr +(49) 9202 18-43+(49) 9202 18-143otto.loehr@geroh.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesAsia / AustraliaFelix Wu+65-6832-5689+65-6722-0664xfwu@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesCentral Europe / Eastern EuropeThomas Grass+49-711-67390217tgrass@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesAfrica / Middle East / UK / France / SpainDavid Stewart+34 616 043594dstewart@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesTurkey / Africa / Middle EastHoward Beasey+1-202-820- 2184hbeasey@willburt.com
Pan Tilt Positioners and Camera Housing SalesUnited KingdomPhillip Schofield +44 1420 565618 pschofield@willburt.com
Sales Administration Support - EMEAEurope / Middle East / AfricaKirsty Brigham+44 785 42 9748kbrigham@willburt.com
Contract Manufacturing / Custom Fabrication United StatesPhil Tryon+1-330-347-3125+1-330-684-1933ptryon@willburt.com
Quick-Turn ManufacturingUnited StatesScott Falb+1-330-347-9543+1-330-684-1933sfalb@willburt.com
Storage Containers - GSA Class 5 and 6United StatesKelly Mayle+1-800-568-7233+1-330-684-4087gsasales@willburt.com