• en

срочный займ онлайн на карту оформить

Sales Team

Browse through our sales team personel and applicable contact information, including phone, fax, and email.
Browse through our sales team personnel and applicable contact information, including phone, fax, and email.

Sales ResponsibilityTerritoryNameContactFaxE-Mail
Lighting / Video Sales North America Night Scan Sales Team
Lighting / Video Sales South America / AustraliaDrew Newman+1-330-347-3134+1-330-684-1190dnewman@willburt.com
Commercial Mast SalesUnited States / CanadaJake Franken330-347-4941330-684-1190jfranken@willburt.com
Defense Mast SalesGermany / Austria / Switzerland Otto Löhr +(49) 9202 18-43+(49) 9202 18-143otto.loehr@geroh.com
Defense Mast SalesUnited StatesTom Howard
SgtMaj USMC (Ret)
330-347-3404 330-684-1190 thoward@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesAsiaFelix Wu+65-6832-5689+65-6722-0664xfwu@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesCentral Europe / Eastern EuropeThomas Grass+49-711-67390217tgrass@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesAfrica / Middle East / UK / France / SpainDavid Stewart+34 616 043594dstewart@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesTurkey / Africa / Middle EastHoward Beasey+1-202-820- 2184hbeasey@willburt.com
Sales Administration Support - EMEAEurope / Middle East / AfricaKirsty Brigham+44 785 42 9748kbrigham@willburt.com
Pan Tilt Positioners and Camera Housing SalesUnited KingdomPhillip Schofield +44 1420 565618 pschofield@willburt.com
Contract Manufacturing / Custom Fabrication United StatesPhil Tryon+1-330-347-3125+1-330-684-1933ptryon@willburt.com
Quick-Turn ManufacturingUnited StatesScott Falb+1-330-347-9543+1-330-684-1933sfalb@willburt.com
Storage Containers - GSA Class 5 and 6United StatesDiane Pellegrene+1-800-568-7233+1-330-684-1933gsasales@willburt.com
Defense / Commercial SalesCentral and South AmericaJake Franken+1-330-347-4941+1-330-684-1190jfranken@willburt.com
LINX Defense LLCGlobalDianna Goss+1-805-233- 2472linxdefense@gmail.com