• English

срочный займ онлайн на карту оформить

Sales Team

Browse through our sales team personel and applicable contact information, including phone, fax, and email.
Browse through our sales team personnel and applicable contact information, including phone, fax, and email.

Sales ResponsibilityTerritoryNameContactFaxE-MailMeet Your Salesperson
Lighting / Video Sales United States Night Scan Sales Team
Defense Mast SalesUnited StatesTom Howard
SgtMaj USMC (Ret)
+1-330-347-3404 +1-330-684-1190 thoward@willburt.com SgtMaj USMC (Ret) Tom Howard is Will-Burt’s Mast Business Development Manager serving the Government and Military markets across North America.
Commercial Masts, Pan Tilt Positioners, and Camera Housing Sales
United States Joe Schanda+1-330-347-9388jschanda@willburt.comJoe Schanda is Will-Burt’s US Sales Manager for Commercial Masts, Pan Tilt Positions and Camera Housings covering the Telecommunications, Broadcast and Security markets across the United States.
Lighting / Video Sales Canada / Mexico / Central-South AmericaDrew Newman+1-330-347-3134+1-330-684-1190dnewman@willburt.comDrew Newman is Will-Burt’s Lighting Sales Manager for Light Towers, Scene Lighting and Cameras and serves the First Responder, Towing & Public Safety Markets throughout North American, South America and Canada
Commercial / Defense Mast SalesCanada / Mexico / Central-South AmericaBarry Page+1-678-595-2832bpage@willburt.com
Commercial Mast and Lighting SalesGermany / Austria / Switzerland Dieter Engwicht+49 151 70243963Dieter.engwicht@geroh.comDieter Engwicht is Will-Burt’s Area Sales Manager covering all products in Germany, Austria and Switzerland for the Ansprechpartner im Bereich ziviler / kommerzieller Anwendungen & Projekte markets.
Defense Mast SalesGermany / Austria / Switzerland Otto Löhr +(49) 9202 18-43+(49) 9202 18-143otto.loehr@geroh.com
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesAsia / AustraliaFelix Wu+65-6832-5689+65-6722-0664xfwu@willburt.comFelix Wu is Will-Burt’s Mast Sales and Lighting Business Manager serving the Fire/Rescue, Cellular, Broadcast and Defense Markets covering Asia Pacific & Australia.
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesCentral Europe / Eastern EuropeThomas Grass+(49) 160 8862 869tgrass@willburt.com Thomas Grass is Will-Burt’s Lighting and Video Mast Sales Manager covering the defense and commercial markets across Central and Eastern Europe.
Defense and Commercial
All Products
Africa / Middle East / UK / France / SpainDavid Stewart+34 616 043594dstewart@willburt.com David Stewart is Will-Burt’s Business Development Manager covering all products and markets for the Middle East, Africa, UK, France and Spain.
Defense / Commercial / Lighting and Video Mast SalesTurkey / Africa / Middle EastHoward Beasey+1-202-820- 2184hbeasey@willburt.com
Pan Tilt Positioners and Camera Housing SalesUnited KingdomPhillip Schofield +44 1420 565618 pschofield@willburt.com
Sales Administration Support - EMEAEurope / Middle East / AfricaKirsty Brigham+44 785 42 9748kbrigham@willburt.com
Contract Manufacturing / Custom Fabrication United StatesPhil Tryon+1-330-347-3125+1-330-684-1933ptryon@willburt.com
Quick-Turn ManufacturingUnited StatesScott Falb+1-330-347-9543+1-330-684-1933sfalb@willburt.com
Storage Containers - GSA Class 5 and 6United StatesKelly Mayle+1-800-568-7233+1-330-684-4087gsasales@willburt.com